FAO Farm of Minds readers!


Here are the rest of the pictures, not sure if you saw the full set but this is the complete set from Maciej…

Basically it is a bit of a long story but…

Random moment for me… These photos were taken for me!
I used to work for a an online retailer of aftermarket parts here in the Uk and those photos were sent to me by a customer from Poland when his wheels arrived as he had wanted to sort his own courier out and it had taken him a while! I asked him to send me some photos when they were on his car but since he had been waiting around 6 weeks and was so happy with them when they finally arrived he went above and beyond! Was my favourite customer purely because he was funny as hell!
Never thought that these photos would do the rounds on the net! The guys name was Maciej (or Magic as he came to be known!)
The wheels ended up going on an EG Civic and that guy was a legend!

One Response to “FAO Farm of Minds readers!”

  1. Matt Says:

    As you said. Legend! 🙂


Leave a comment